NIB Minister Introduces Board Members and Executive Management

The content originally appeared on: The Bahamas Weekly

Nassau, The Bahamas – Minister of State in the Office of the Prime Minister the Hon. Myles LaRoda, with responsibility for the National Insurance Board, introduced members of the Board and executive management at a press conference, December 1, 2021at the Board’s offices. The officials, pictured at a conference table are, at left, seated, l-r: Minister of State Myles LaRoda, Deputy NIB Chairman Theofanis Cochinamogulos, Board Member Michelle Pindling-Sands, Board Member Walden Russell, Board Member Amancha Williams. Standing, l-r: Chief Internal Auditor William Patton, Assistant Director/NIB Operations Rhonda Ingraham, Legal Officer Heather Maynard, Financial Controller Sonia Gill, Assistant Director Operations/Jeffrey Moncur, Deputy Director/Compliance and Investments Damien Forbes, Board Member Lisa Turnquest (on screen). At right, seated l-r: Board Member Daniel Thompson, Board Member Timothy Ingraham, Board Member Theresa Thompson, Board Member Leona Ingraham, and NIB Chairman Philip McKenzie. Standing, l-r: NIB Medical Officer Patrick Whitfield, Director-NIB James Moss, Assistant Director/Information Technology Kevin Knowles, and Acting Deputy Director, NIB/Human Resources Sherelle Saunders. (BIS Photo/Patrick Hanna)

(C) Copyright 2021 by

Top of Page